About Us - Meet Our Staff

Executive Director

Josh Theis
Phone: 920-393-1045
Email: josht@optionsil.org



Office Assistant

Roxanne Kiefert
Phone: 920-490-0500
Email: roxannek@optionsil.org



Billing Specialist



IL Coordinator Supervisor

Stacie Scheibe
Phone: (920) 393-1050
Email: stacies@optionsil.org

Providing Independent Living services for... More


Housing Services Manager

Steve LaFrombois
Phone: (920) 393-1044
Email: stevel@optionsil.org

Residential assessments & HOME Program... More


Independent Living Coordinator

Brian Miller
Phone: 920-393-1038
Email: brianm@optionsil.org

IL Coordinator for Fox Valley area counties:... More


Accounting

Peggy Maas
Phone: (920) 393-1042
Email: peggym@optionsil.org

Accountant More


Benefits Specialist

Karin Zuleger
Phone: (920) 393-1039
Email: karinz@optionsil.org

Benefits Specialist Services - all counties More


Assistive Technology Specialist

Calvin Richtig
Phone: (920) 393-1037
Email: calvinr@optionsil.org

Assistive Technology Services & 504... More


Accessibility Assessment Specialist

Sarah Dunks
Phone: (920) 393-1034
Email: sarahd@optionsil.org

Residential Accessibility Assessments - all... More

Marie Smith
Phone: (920) 393-1046
Email: maries@optionsil.org

Residential Accessibility Assessments - all... More


Personal Care Services

Jennifer Lardinois
Phone: 920-393-1032
Email: jenniferl@optionsil.org

Care Coordinator for Options MA Personal Care... More

Valerie Tschampl
Phone: (920) 393-1036
Email: valeriet@optionsil.org

RN Supervisor for Options MA Personal Care... More


Advocacy Coordinator



Certified Peer Specialist

Dave Zanon
Phone: (920) 609-9467
Email: davidz@optionsil.org



Administrative Assistant

Missie Olm
Phone: (920) 393-1052
Email: missieo@optionsil.org



Secretary

Barb Guyes
Phone: (920) 490-0500
Email: barbg@optionsil.org

Secretary More


Facilities Maintenance