About Us - Meet Our Staff

Executive Director

Josh Theis
Phone: 920-393-1040
Email: josht@optionsil.org



Office Assistant

Roxanne Kiefert
Phone: 920-490-0500
Email: roxannek@optionsil.org



Billing Specialist



IL Coordinator Supervisor



Housing Services Manager

Steve LaFrombois
Phone: (920) 393-1044
Email: stevel@optionsil.org

Residential assessments & HOME Program... More


Accounting

Peggy Maas
Phone: (920) 393-1042
Email: peggym@optionsil.org

Accountant More


Independent Living Coordinator

LeAnne Loveless
Phone: Videophone - (920) 328-9867
Email: leannel@optionsil.org

Providing Independent Living Services for... More

Stacie Scheibe
Phone: (920) 393-1050
Email: stacies@optionsil.org

Providing Independent Living services for... More


Benefits Specialist

Karin Zuleger
Phone: (920) 393-1039
Email: karinz@optionsil.org

Benefits Specialist Services - all counties More


Assistive Technology Specialist

Calvin Richtig
Phone: (920) 393-1037
Email: calvinr@optionsil.org

Assistive Technology Services & 504... More


Accessibility Assessment Specialist

Sarah Dunks
Phone: (920) 393-1034
Email: sarahd@optionsil.org

Residential Accessibility Assessments - all... More

Marie Smith
Phone: (920) 393-1046
Email: maries@optionsil.org

Residential Accessibility Assessments - all... More


Personal Care Services

Jennifer Lardinois
Phone: 920-393-1032
Email: jenniferl@optionsil.org

Care Coordinator for Options MA Personal Care... More

Valerie Tschampl
Phone: (920) 393-1036
Email: valeries@optionsil.org

RN Supervisor for Options MA Personal Care... More


Advocacy Coordinator

Stephanie Birmingham
Phone: (920) 495-9688
Email: stephanieb@optionsil.org

Advocacy Coordinator for the Green Bay Office More


Certified Peer Specialist

Paula Jolly
Phone: 920-737-1884
Email: paulaj@optionsil.org

Certified Peer Specialist for all 17 counties More

Dave Zanon
Phone: (920) 609-9467
Email: davidz@optionsil.org



Administrative Assistant

Missie Olm
Phone: (920) 393-1052
Email: missieo@optionsil.org



Secretary

Barb Guyes
Phone: (920) 490-0500
Email: barbg@optionsil.org

Secretary More


Facilities Maintenance